top of page

The Last Update of 2017


It's a very old saying that 'time flies when you're having fun', well time has definitely flown! I cannot believe that I am writing the final update of 2017, and telling you for the last time this year what my wonderful students have been up to. In the final 6 weeks of Term 4, piano and singing students practiced so very hard to be able to sit their AMEB exams. For three out of the four students sitting this session, this was their first ever exam and the results were absolutely amazing! I am so very proud of each student who worked so well to achieve these results:

Kelsey- 1st Grade Musical Theatre: Honours

Quinn- 2nd Grade Musical Theatre: Credit

Mio- 1st Grade Piano for Leisure: Credit

Allie: 1st Grade Piano for Leisure: Credit

Congratulations to these students, and cannot wait to see how you all progress next year.

Speaking of next year, there is so much to fit in to 365 days, with new ideas in the works for you all. Excited to share all of my updates with you all in a few short weeks.

To my students, keep up the practice & have a wonderful break. I will see you all in 2018!

Yours in Music,

Miss Beck


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page